5. Wait! Be Careful with Dietary Requirements!

toy,

Though the museum would like to offer every single individual a brilliant ice cream experience, currently they have no plans to offer any certified gluten-free, vegan or Kosher products within the different exhibits.

However, it is always worth checking back in later down the line to see if they have been able to expand their menus and installations!2

🍦Can I Have a Private Ice Cream Party?
Explore more ...